My New Digital Camera!

2 Apr

I love taking (and being on) pictures but not to the extent of carrying high-maintenance bulky professional cameras.

Which makes my current camera phone absolutely perfect.  When my SE K800i was lost or had to be passed on twice, the replacement is the very same model.  The only catch was that I cannot operate my camera phone on the plane that prevented me from freezing that spectacular view.

So when first I saw this on a plane catalogue a couple years back, I first thought, if I were ever to buy a digicam, this would be it.  Not looking for high-definition or professional prints, just capturing moments.

But it was sooo expensive then so I didn’t buy it.

Now it is at 75% off!  What more can I ask?

This is how it fits my palm perfectly:

 

I absolutely love it!

Leave a Reply

