Despair Inc’s Demotivators

10 Mar

I am on vacation leave this week.  Hence I am letting go of my responsibilities as an adult. Ignoring everything that needs to be done and so on and so forth.

Bumming around the house and going to quick trips out of town and back the day/s after will most probably sum up this week.

While this bumming around was happening, I came across this interesting site and I thought it would be nice to share.  I first thought these were the other set, but it I am on vacation leave this week. Hence I am letting go of my responsibilities as an adult. Ignoring everything that needs to be done and so on and so forth. Bumming around the house and going to quick trips out of town and back the day/s after will most probably sum up this week. While this bumming around was happening, I came across this interesting site and I thought it would be nice to share. I first thought these were the other set, but it turns out the site is entirely built as the parody of the best motivational material out there. Very funny stuff. You can find all of them @ http://despair.com/viewall.html Here’s my favorite poster: turns out the site is entirely built as the parody of the best motivational material out there.

Very funny stuff.

You can find all of them @ http://despair.com/viewall.html

Here’s my favorite poster:

Leave a Reply

