My Own Home by 2008!

10 Mar

As much as I have committed to be updating this blog religiously, February has been a very busy month. Went to SG for some training. Got two of my articles published at the company  newsletter.  Bought a phone I’ve been eyeing since last year. Work. Movies. Work. Reunion. Work. Dining. Work. Work. So February up and went.

A week ago is marked as a milestone as it is that day that I have decided and have committed to purchase real estate property.  The decision has given me a feeling closest to getting married and giving birth at the same time.

Bottomline is I need to bust my ass more so I can meet the payments on time and to maintain the lifestyle I have been not-so-complaining about recently!

Dsc00103 

One Response to “My Own Home by 2008!”

  1. ROGER IV May 18, 2007 at 12:03 pm #

    HI,OLAY! VIEWED YOUR BLOG JUST NOW AND WHAT CAN I SAY?YOUR OWN HOME BY 2008 HUH!KEEP IT UP.WHOEVER MARRIES THIS GIRL IS VERY LUCKY! BUT WHOEVER HURTS HER, WILL HAVE TO DEAL WITH ME FIRST. HE HE HE HE! JUST KEEPING IN TOUCH.

Leave a Reply

