Random Thoughts

24 Oct

Unfair:  Having to attend a 2-day 9pm to 6am Training that ends tomorrow morning.  I will be wearing and sending out disclaimers to everyone that I can not be held accountable for my actions for the rest of the week as I have not gotten as much sleep.

Funny:  My boss ranting on having to spend 2 hours worth of talk with my Memory Gap Kid due to my unavailability.  Boss, you truly made my day – Thanks so much!

Numb:  Reaction to the M4 party I attended last Saturday night.  Booze, sexy women and horny guys (I see them more like juveniles considering the way they reacted with the "show") galore.  So what’s new?  Great to see old environment-friendly friends though.  Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

