A Happy Ending

18 Jan

Img_0111 Out with the old, in with the new!

Enjoyed my stay, as it was there where I found my true calling.  Found it but couldn’t pursue it right away because of the "catch".  Now I can, and am truly grateful for being there, the training I was provided there, the exposure, in short, the opportunities.

Nyways, it’s done.  No need to burn bridges because generally, people there were hmmm…nice.  Showbiz!

Okay, okay!  I admit, I have had a couple of traumatic experiences there (first was during training, the second was with several Lady Chois).  But the good things that happened way way way topped that.

So…weeks.

Leave a Reply

